Loading...
APPROVED VENDORS2018-12-07T18:19:17+00:00

Tried & True Industry Professionals

Loved by Chloe Jackman

Tamara J Events

A Monique Affair

Janice – Rue 29

Lally Events

Lally Events
lallyevents.com
505.670.9810

Liza Bourkard – Studio DBI

Alicia K Designs

Roque Events

cheers@roqueevents.com
http://www.roqueevents.com/
no phone

Lily Spruce

Presidio Palms Cafe

Presidio Palms Cafe
presidiopalmscafe.com
(415) 885-1888

Salt & Honey Catering

Taste Catering

Pinx Catering

Pinx Catering
www.pinxcatering.com
(855) 984-PINX

Alison Okabayashi - Pretty Please Bakeshop

Nikol Elaine MUA

NikolElaine.com
nikol.elaine@gmail.com
(707) 953-6236

Fox & Doll – Shana Astrachan

foxanddoll.com
shana@foxanddoll.com
(415) 420-0527

Angela Womack MUA

angela@angelawomack.com

FLORISTS

Nancy Liu Chin

www.nancyliuchin.com

MUSIC2

Verducci Entertainment

DJ’s / Lighting / Photobooths / Entertainment
Verduccies.com
Info@verduccies.com
(415) 545-8635

Ivy Hill Entertainment

Ivy Hill Entertainment

Entire Productions

Entire Productions
Entertainment / DJ

VIDEO

Eric Alan Brown

wpfcreatives.com
eric@wpfcreatives.com
(323) 327-3558

One Day Pictures

OneDayPictures.com
carmen@onedaypictures.com
(415) 644-8457

SPARKLE

Paul Appelblom

Appelblom Jewelry Co.
D  (650) 685-8000
www.Appelblom.com

HEALTH

Serenity Wellness Spa

Body Wraps / Facials / Massages and more!
SerenitySF.com
sharon@serenitysf.com
(415) 441-1061

Candice Sardella Skin Care

candicesardella.com
beautywellnessbycandice@gmail.com
(415) 598-8234

A Purified Life

Giovanna Garcia | Nutrition Consultant & Personal Chef
http://www.apurifiedlife.com/
giovanna@apurifiedlife.com

Cicuto Acupuncture

Denise Cicuto- Stress/Allergies/Pregnancy and more
cicutoacupuncture.com
denise@cicutoacupuncture.com
(415) 404-6109

Chiropractor

Dr. Ricky Fishman
http://rickyfishman.com/

Physician

Payal Bhandari, M.D.
sfadvancedhealth.com

LIFE

Pacific Mediation Center – Sara MacDwyer

Specializing in legal counsel for pre-marital & divorce
smacdwyeresq@igc.org

Paragon Real Estate – Mary Macpherson

MaryMacphersonSF.com
mmacpherson@paragon-re.com
(415) 846-4685

Estate Planning

Chris O’Connell
chris@oconnellsf.com
(415) 969-3970

GRAPHIC

Creative DNA

http://www.wercreativedna.com
(209) 910-5546

WPF Creatives

Web Design, Digital Marketing, Video Production
https://www.wpfcreatives.com
ko@wpfcreatives.com