Nikol Elaine MUA

Phone: 707-953-6236

Email: nikol.elaine@gmail.com

Website: http://www.nikolelaine.com/

Katie Nash

Phone: 530-400-9468

Email: hello@katienashbeauty.com

Website: http://www.katienashbeauty.com/

IG: @katienashbeauty

Shana Astrachan

Phone: 415-420-0527

Email: shana@foxanddoll.com

Website: www.shanamakeup.com

Website: www.foxanddoll.com

Angela Womack

Email: angela@angelawomack.com

Website: https://www.makeupbyangelawomack.com/

Website: https://new.angelawomack.com/ (for special occasions)

IG: @angelawomack 

Julienne Moore

 (aka Jumonae)

Email: jumonae@gmail.com

Website: https://www.jumonae.com/

IG: @jumonae

Elise Bigley

Phone: 415-419-7612

Email: lipsnlashesbyelise@gmail.com

Website: https://www.lipsnlashesbyelise.com/

IG: @lipsnlashesbyelise

Amy Lawson

Phone: 415-676-8893

Email: email@artistrybyamy.com

Website: https://www.artistrybyamy.com/

IG: @artistrybyamy

Tamra Marie

Phone: 510-333-3809

Email: tamra@tamramarie.com

Website: www.TamraMarie.com

IG: @Glamtamtam

Jihyun Kim

Phone: 415-640-2693

Email: jkim@lastlooks.tv

Website: https://lastlooks.tv

IG: @lastlooks

Seva Floral

Berkeley, CA

Phone: 415-933-1751

Website: https://www.annaseva.com/floral

IG: @sevadesign

Sharla Flock Designs

Sharla Flock, Creative Director

Phone: 415-668-9905

Email: sharla@sharlaflockdesigns.com

Website: https://sharlaflockdesigns.com/

IG: @sharlaflockdesigns

Forever Bloom Farm

Pescadero, CA

Phone: 650-262-6080

Email: info@foreverbloomfarm.com

Website: www.foreverbloomfarm.com

IG: @foreverbloomfarm

Lally Events

Lally Clark

Phone: 505-670-9810

Email: lally@lallyevents.com

Website: www.lallyevents.com

IG: @lallyevents

Alicia K Designs

Alicia Falango

Phone: 415-590-2828 – office

Phone: 415-722-8201 – cell

Email: alicia@aliciakdesigns.com

Website: www.aliciakdesigns.com

IG: @aliciakdesigns

A Monique Affair

Chanda Daniels

Phone: 510-334-3752

Email: cmonique@amoniqueaffair.com

Website: www.amoniqueaffair.com

IG: @amoniqueaffair

Lily Spruce

Genevieve Roja, Founder + Principal

Phone: 415-265-6205

Email: g@lilyspruce.com

Website: www.lilyspruce.com

IG: @lilyspruce

Rue 29

Janice E. Twomey, CWEP

Phone: 707-953-2913

Email: janice@rue29napa.com

Website: www.rue29napa.com

Lea Stafford Events

Lea Stafford

Phone: 510-798-7362

Website: www.leastafford.com

Email: hey@leastafford.com

Denise Lilly Engagements

Denise Lilly, Owner & Lead Event Stylist

Phone: 650-701-6484

Website: https://www.droyalengagements.com/

Email: Denise@deniselillie.com

Pretty Please

Alison Okabayashi-Ellison, Owner/Operator

Phone: 415-347-3733

Email: alison@prettypleasesf.com

Website: https://www.prettypleasesf.com/

IG: @prettypleasesf

Pietisserie

Website: www.pietisserie.com

Email: mmmpie@pietisserie.com

IG: @pietisserie

Pinx Catering

Pinky Cooper, Owner/Founder

Phone: 855-984-PINX

Email: hey@pinxcatering.com

Website: https://www.pinxcatering.com/

IG: @pinxcatering

Salt & Honey

Olivia Colt

Phone: 415-702-0894 – office

Phone: 415-412-4582 – direct

Email: olivia@saltandhoneycatering.com

Website: www.saltandhoneycatering.com

IG: @saltandhoney

Entire Productions

Natasha Miller, Founder/Chief Experience Designer

Phone: 415-291-9191 x701  

Email: natasha@entireproductions.com

Website: www.entireproductions.com

IG: @entireproductions

Shaina Evoniuk

Phone: 541-301-5432

Email: sevoniuk@gmail.com

Website: www.shainaevoniuk.com

Website: www.eclectaquartet.com

IG: @shainaviolinista

Smiles and Sounds

Christie James, DJ

Website: www.smilesandsounds.com

IG: @christielive

Gatsby

Maxwell Alegria, Event Ninja

Phone: 408-891-8032 (cell), 415-758-1114 (office)

Email: Max@GatsbyEntGroup.com

Websites: www.gatsbyentgroup.com

www.MixwellEntertainment.com

www.BayAreaLEDDanceFloor.com

Sparky’s Balloons

Phone: 415-484-1184

Email: hello@sparkysballoons.com

Website: www.sparkysballoons.com

IG: @sparkysballoons

Eric Alan Brown

WPF Creatives

Phone: 925-395-1000

Email: eric@wpfcreatives.com

Website: https://www.wpfcreatives.com/

Jesse Weseloh

Second Story Films

Phone: 925-984-3850

Email: jesse@secondstoryfilms.com or jesseweseloh@gmail.com

Website: https://secondstoryfilms.com/

Heath Owen

WPF Creatives

Phone: 925-395-1000

Website: https://www.wpfcreatives.com/

IG: @wpfcreatives

Mary Macpherson, Realtor

Phone: 415-846-4685

Website: https://marymacpherson.com/

Email: mary@marymacpherson.com

Stephen Barber, Real Estate Loans

Phone: 415-694-5550

Email: stephen.barber@rate.com

Website: www.rate.com/StephenBarber

Elbert Taylor, Insurance

Farmers Insurance

Phone: 415-285-4800 

Email: etaylor1@farmersagent.com

Website: http://www.farmersagent.com/etaylor1

 

Anthony W. Jones, Esq., Attorney

Law Office of Anthony W. Jones

Phone: 415-728-4705

Email: anthony@awjoneslegal.com

Website: www.awjoneslegal.com

Dr. Ricky Fishman

Phone: 415-567-2225

Website: http://rickyfishman.com/

Payal Bhandari, M.D.

Integrated Functional Medicine

Phone: 415-483-9814

Website: https://www.sfadvancedhealth.com/

Email: ot6@holisticpracticemanagement.com

Denise Cicuto, Acupuncture

Cicuto Acupuncture

Phone: 415-404-6109

Email: denise@cicutoacupuncture.com

Website: https://www.cicutoacupuncture.com/